Faiveley Vapor Ricon Europe Ltd

Meadow Lane
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1HS (Sat Nav LE11 1NF)
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1509 635 920

Email: sales@vaporricon.co.uk

Contact us

Faiveley Vapor Ricon Europe Ltd
Meadow Lane
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1HS (Sat Nav LE11 1NF)
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1509 635 920

Email: sales@vaporricon.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 AM — 4:30 PM
Friday8:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

Out of hours, please click here

Contact Details

For UK & Europe Sales call:

Terry Chevens
on 01509 635922
tchevens@wabtec.com

For UK Sales call:

Mike Dickinson
on 01509 635924
mdickinson@wabtec.com

For Aftersales, Breakdown and Warranty call:

Louise Selby
on 01509 635927
lselby@wabtec.com

 

For Accounts call:

Stuart Lee
on 01509 635728
slee@wabtec.com

Kay Redfern
on 01509 635768
kredfern@wabtec.com

For Operations and Purchasing call:

Daniel Heavisides
on 01509 635931
dheavisides@wabtec.com

For Technical call:

Sam Maclure
on 01509 635926
smaclure@wabtec.com

Shane Marshall
on 01509 635925
smarshall@wabtec.com

For Warehouse call:

Ben Ward
on 01509 635923
ben.ward@wabtec.com